Skip to content ↓

Dane Ghyll Community Primary School and Nursery

Our Governors

Mr J Washington,
Parent Governor - Chair

Mr A Gallagher
Appointed by the LEA

Mrs K Lourie,
Parent Governor-Deputy Chair

Mrs S Rainford
Parent Governor

Mrs T Broadfoot
Staff Governor

Mr P Mills,

Mrs A Loebell
Parent Governor

Mrs A Sweeting
Coopted Governor