Governor Statement

Meet the governors




Mr J Washington,
Parent Governor - Chair


Mrs M Chapman,
Co-opted Governor


Mr A Gallagher
Appointed by the LEA


Mr G Clamp,
Parent Governor


Mrs K Lourie,
Parent Governor-Deputy Chair


Mrs S Rainford
Parent Governor


Mrs T Broadfoot
Staff Governor


Mr P Mills,


Mrs A Loebell
Parent Governor

Governor Information 2017-2018

Governor Information 2019-2020

Governor Attendance to Full Board Meetings Academic Year 2018 - 2019